Join us for the Godfrey and Hurricane 2021 Virtual Showcase Event

Pre-register for a chance to win a new 20qt KONG cooler valued at $169!

Held on Saturday, January 23rd, 2021 at 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST.

Discover the newest product lines, innovative features and modern designs offered on our Godfrey Pontoons and Hurricane Deck Boats.

Explore our 2021 models guided by our product experts for an online experience you won’t forget!


Pre-register for a chance to win a new 20qt KONG cooler valued at $169!

Three registrants per week will be randomly selected to win in the three weeks leading up to the 2021 Virtual Showcase Event.

Plus, anyone who pre-registers for the Virtual Showcase Event and purchases a new boat during 2021 will automatically receive a new 20qt KONG cooler.